Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"Their PT team is nothing short of wonderful, I honestly look forward to seeing them for therapy. I am suffering from back and hip issues and know it's a long journey but I am so thankful for these people and the work they do."
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
Oct 06, 2019
From Google
"Very professional staff and showed interest in helping me get therapy to alleviate my neck and back pain areas. The ex resides they taught I have continued to do them.. strengthening muscles to help take their role to in giving me some relief. I still have a long way to go to be pain free but I’m thankful for the treatment at Laborde."
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and friendly staff. Felt improvement after my first visit! LaBorde is my choice for any physical or occupational needs in the future!"
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
"Friendly, knowledgeable, motivating & effective staff & treatment approach! Great experience and would recommend Laborde to anyone."
Aug 23, 2019
"I’ve tried several PT’s and chiropractors but my pain and range of motion didn’t change until I met with Philip. He took a lot of time with me actually listening and asking lots of questions with a hands on approach to figure out, not just assume, what was wrong with me!! I’m almost pain free and he’s teaching me how to move differently and strengthen my body so the likelihood of this happening again is low. I highly recommend Philip and LaBorde PT if you’ve tried other places with no relief!!"
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"Best Therapy Center in town!! Our adult soccer players love the treatment and the nice people working there!!"
Jun 23, 2019
From Google
"Was treated for a rotator cuff injury. Feeling much better after PT. Everyone there are professional, knowledgeable and nice."
Mar 08, 2019
From Google
"This was my first experience with any type of physical therapy. The entire staff was absolutely amazing and made me feel as though I knew them for a long time. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I asked in reference to my injury/recovery. Would recommend Laborde to anyone. "
Feb 13, 2019
"Very nice and pleasant staff."
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"Caring, knowledgeable and professional. I was well taken care of. I would recommend Laborde Therapy and their employees. Chase is awesome!"
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"I was treated for a running related injury by Phillip. He listened to what I said about my injury but he also paid close attention to how my body responded to different treatments/ movements to discover my injury originated from another area than where the pain was. Each session with Phillip was customized to fit where I was in my recovery and training and it never felt per scripted. In between working with him I got to know several of the other employees and they were all such a delight to be around. I would describe my physical therapy at Laborde's as professional, light hearted but laser focused on getting me healed up."
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"Great service and super friendly staff!"
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"Great place to get your injury right with super friendly people"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"I went to Laborde PT after a car wreck where I totaled my car and was beat up pretty bad. When I first started therapy I was having trouble sleeping because I couldn't lay on my side and within my first visit I had immediate relief in that area and never had trouble sleeping again. I completed my therapy 4 weeks later and walked away completely pain free and here I am a month later and still am pain free. Every time I visited my appointments always started and ended on time and the staff was friendly and so knowledgeable. I recommend Laborde PT for any physical therapy needs you have!"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent atmosphere, attentive, caring staff. Would recommend to anyone needing therapy!"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent therapy to help me rehabilitate my hand after surgery to heal my wound. The water therapy greatly accelerated the healing process."
Sep 01, 2018
From Google
"LaBorde therapy I went in for my right wrist .went in feeling just bad that i had a scar at age13.I had a awesome therapist jamie m.this man made me feel like he was my father.he was just so nice and caring .the team there make you feel like they been knowing you forever always laughing and joking.to get you thur the process. I'am forever grateful. I'm back playing basketball and in school using my right hand like nothing never happen. thank you.LaBorde Therapy,especially mr.jamie. .....LAKQE F"
Aug 19, 2018
From Google
Aug 18, 2018
From Google
Jun 26, 2018
From Google
"Amazing therapists at LaBorde! I’ve been treated there for carpal tunnel and after knee replacement. They work hard not only to help you heal but also establish a long term wellness routine. I recommend them unconditionally."
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"Best therapy clinic in Lafayette! They take great care of you and they are very knowledgeable!!"
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"The staff in Morgan City are awesome. Very polite and friendly. My favorite person is Mr. Phillip i give him big ups on having patients working with a person like myself.(lol) He is tough and takes his job seriously on making me better. Big Thanks to him and God Bless him"
Jun 09, 2018
From Google
"LaBorde Therapy in Youngsville, LA exceeded my expectations! They helped me recover from a fractured neck and back. The staff was experienced and courteous. My recovery was their goal as much as my own."
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Our son was really struggling with hip pain and limited movement. He even had to stop practicing sports. The team at Sugarmill went to work! He loved his sessions and has gained more flexibility and strength. He knows how to move and maintain his progress. Thank you is not enough!!"
May 15, 2018
From Google
"Very professional courteous and effective staff. Worked with me to get the most benefit within the doctor's limitations, possible and assisted in expediting recovery from a severely broken ankle."
May 15, 2018
From Google
Apr 14, 2018
From Google
"It was a great experience, Phil really helped me and was a great guy. I would definitely recommend this clinic"
Apr 13, 2018
From Google
"Cannot thank Arlene and Casey enough for their skill and attention in getting me walking again after my second full knee replacement. Speaking from personal experience, I’ve been to two other physical therapy businesses before, and this staff is by far the best!"
Apr 10, 2018
From Google
Mar 17, 2018
From Google
"The physical therapy is awesome.It helped me a lot.I really encourage a lot of people that need therapy I would say go to LaBorde Physical Therapy.Thanks for all of you help!!!😁👌"
Mar 16, 2018
From Google
"They took good care of me."
Mar 15, 2018
From Google
Mar 15, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly atmosphere and they took very good care of me. I would absolutely use them in the future if needed."
Mar 15, 2018
From Google
"Very caring, knowledgeable, and thorough."
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
"LaBorde's uses many different modalities to treat clients. Heat, massage, different exercises, acupuncture and cold are some of the treatments used. Because of awesome therapists, I regained most of my strength in my hands and shoulder and pains have been greatly alleviated. All the workers from the office ones to the therapists are friendly, helpful, and professional. I am very appreciative!"
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"I went to Laborde Therapy Center after I was involved in a minor vehicular accident. Everyone there was very friendly and knowledgeable--and I am feeling much better. They were accommodating in scheduling my appointments as well. I would highly recommend Laborde Therapy Center to anyone who might need the services of a great physical therapy team."
Feb 13, 2018
From Google
"I went to Laborde Therapy Center after I was involved in a minor vehicular accident. Everyone there was very friendly and knowledgeable--and I am feeling much better. They were accommodating in scheduling my appointments as well. I would highly recommend Laborde Therapy Center to anyone who might need the services of a great physical therapy team."
Feb 12, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
From Google
"Jaime, Chase, & the entire crew at LaBorde did an outstanding job after I had rotator cuff repair. I was back to my normal activities much sooner than I expected with their help. They always had a smile for me and pushed me to improve every time I walked in the door."
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"Sitting here thinking for the first time in what seems like forever I have no spasming. I know that in time this will get better. After 18 years of this awful disease I can be positive. My highs and lows are an ever changing story. The fact that I have any high is promising. I am grateful that my daughter Angel was able to get my therapy approved here. I am grateful for the amazing staff at Laborde Therapy. I would highly recommend them to family and friends."
Dec 27, 2017
From Google
"Always a great experience! Short wait times and excellent care!"
Dec 09, 2017
From Google
"Very professional. Sweet people. Very responsible. No waiting time. Excellent!"
Dec 06, 2017
From Google
"Patient, capable staff provided a taylor-made program to meet my needs. I always looked forward to my visits. Thank you."
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"Therapist & staff are wonderful!!! I absolutely loved LaBorde! Would never go anywhere else for my therapy needs!!!"
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"I've worked with both Chase and Phillip here; they are both conscientious, skilled, and dedicated to excellence. Highly recommended."
Oct 20, 2017
From Google
"I worked with Phillip at LaBorde Physical Therapy for four weeks. The staff is courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They have an AWESOME policy of seeing patients exactly at the scheduled appointment time....no wait...ever!! They value the patient's time just as much as the therapist. Back to Phillip: He's been in PT over 30 years so he has 'tried and true' methods and embraces new techniques to find the right mix for each patient as an individual. Overall a very positive experience at LaBorde!"
Oct 20, 2017
From Google
"Truly a blessing to have met this group! All staff were excellent in services each individually provided. My orthopedic surgeon stated that normally the severity of my injury would not have such amazing results. Thank you Jaime for giving 200% and being such a dedicated and compassionate professional in your expertise. I will never regret choosing LTC. God bless!"
Aug 20, 2017
"Laborde takes the time to get to know you and your challenges personally. My back issues were complicated; the solution was wrapped up in many layers and processes to get to the root problems. They took the time to learn my body and create a unique, customized approach. That led to healing. I highly recommend them because their staff is awesome and their services are great. They are far more than just a service; I felt personally known and cared for! Go to Laborde!"
Jun 23, 2017
From Google
"Laborde takes the time to get to know you and your challenges personally. My back issues were complicated; the solution was wrapped up in many layers and processes to get to the root problems. They took the time to learn my body and create a unique, customized approach. That led to healing. I highly recommend them because their staff is awesome and their services are great. They are far more than just a service; I felt personally known and cared for! Go to Laborde!"
Jun 23, 2017
From Google
"LaBorde Therapy Center is exceptional! After my accident a few months ago, they have helped me heal and feel better quickly. Their therapist are experts and highly trained professionals and their staff members are helpful and well-equipped to help you achieve your goals. They offer various modalities as their therapists are well-versed in specific areas. I would recommend their services to anyone who is trying to manage pain without medication and achieve great results!"
May 24, 2017
From Google
Feb 06, 2017
From Google
"Had recent rehab for a shoulder problem. I worked with Chase, Jodie, and Frances who gave me excellent care. From start to finish, they were always pleasant, professional and prompt. I am so happy to be feeling better. Thanks to a great staff.👍🏻"
Dec 21, 2016
From Google
"Helped my husband recover from elbow injury, Professional service and great staff!! Defiantly would refer to anyone needing physical therapy! Thanks to LTC staff for everything!"
Dec 09, 2016
From Google
"I am 100% pleased with the therapy I received here. The staff was always very understanding when I had to make appointment changes--and there were a lot. Because of the nature of my work, my schedule can change in a matter of moments. I also have two toddlers, so the time I was able to dedicate to therapy was sometimes very limited. The coordinators were able to work with my schedule--something I greatly appreciate. As of today, I am able to perform every single task I set for myself when I began therapy. I cannot thank Jaime enough for his encouragement, understanding, and his attention when I told him about my goals in therapy on my very first day. Thanks to everyone at Laborde, I can finally get back to yoga with my daughters. Kimberly Melvin"
Dec 08, 2016
From Google
"A very clean environment with great PT's and great customer care."
Oct 13, 2016
From Google
"The therapist at Laborde are amazing! Cheryl and Romey have such nice dispositions and and are extremely knowledgeable. Beau is a jokester and.knows his stuff as well! I am so grateful that Cheryl and Romey worked so hard getting my neck and arm working again. If you're looking for a knowledable and experienced team who make you feel comfortable, Laborde is where you need to be. Last but not least, the front desk staff. Brittany and Taylor are the most pleasant, kind and friendly women. Their level of customer service surpasses the norm. If any scheduling problems arise, they quickly take care of it and do so with a warm smile. Best Physical Therapy Office in Lafayette!"
Oct 03, 2016
From Google
"Last summer, in 2015, I had lost my mother, and while caring for her during her last days at home on hospice. I was moving her to be more comfortable, and I felt a clear tug in my left elbow. While not a priority at the time, I realized that there was an issue with my arm. The pain and atrophy worsened over a month's time. I could not straighten my arm, sleep on that side, nor use it for any physical work. I have known Claudia and her team for years, and when I called Laborde Therapy, Jaime, a Certified Hand and Occupational Therapist, took my call, and he immediately consoled me and suggested I see an orthopedist. Once I did that, I was SO relieved that the doctor recommended therapy first, and referred me to LaBorde Therapy, not knowing that I had already spoken to Jaime. That just reinforced my choice to try therapy first. I am so happy that I did, and from the moment I stepped into Laborde, each staff member I encountered would greet me, and for those who knew my story, were extremely supportive and caring. Jaime and Chase were my therapists for over two months. Their treatments and exercises we did to help reduce the pain and inflammation, were incredible and made such a difference, and I did not need to have surgery after all. I could not have made it through that pain, along with the loss of my mom, without the amazing staff, therapists and technicians, at Laborde Therapy."
Sep 19, 2016
From Google
Aug 30, 2016
From Google
"This place is the absolute best place to get your therapy done. The staff is amazing. They are very friendly. They are professional and personable. They greet you as soon as you come in with a smile and warmly welcome. The techs and therapists are gentle and at same time push you to do what you need to get the recovery that is needed to become 100% again. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here. Great people."
Aug 18, 2016
From Google
"This place is the absolute best place to get your therapy done. The staff is amazing. They are very friendly. They are professional and personable. They greet you as soon as you come in with a smile and warmly welcome. The techs and therapists are gentle and at same time push you to do what you need to get the recovery that is needed to become 100% again. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here. Great people."
Aug 13, 2016
"The staff here is amazing. Everyone is so nice and helpful and the ladies at the front desk are so organized. They helped relieve my neck pain when nothing else could."
Aug 03, 2016
From Google
Jul 28, 2016
From Google
"Personal attention"
Jul 15, 2016
"This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the staff. When I spoke with Brittany to schedule my appointment and go over insurance/payment options she was very helpful and made sure she could meet my needs. I saw Chase for my actual therapy session and he was awesome--very knowledgeable and patient and I left feeling much better. If I have any more problems I will definitely go back. I would recommend them to my family and friends."
Jun 28, 2016
From Google
"I love this place. Best place in town!!!"
May 27, 2016
"LaBorde Therapy Center is one of best therapy centers in Lafayette! The staff is extremely warm and personable and their front desk check in was always quick and prompt each morning i arrived. I came in with severe ankle and left feeling 100% after therapy there of the course of a couple of weeks. The therapists are very knowledgeable and we were able to walk me thru every step of my rehab process and it was extremely reassuring the way they did it to know i was in good hands! Thank you LTC!"
May 27, 2016
From Google
"The staff is very hepful, kind and proffesional. They have helped me out tremendously in a very short period of time."
Apr 29, 2016
From Google
"The Staff at LaBorde Therapy is very helpful and caring and want the best for their patients. I have had 3 hand surgeries so far, and I know in my heart that Chase will make my hand good again with his encouragement for me to push through. Chase and France's make me smile because they make me feel like a person and not just a patient who actually cares about my well-being. I had my accident on October 30, 2015, so this has been a stressful 6 months, but I have faith in LaBorde Therapy Center to make me see the light at the end of the tunnel."
Apr 29, 2016
"The staff did an amazing job on my wrist, thanks to all!!"
Apr 22, 2016
"Such a pleasant experience with the staff at LaBorde Therapy."
Apr 14, 2016
"What a wonderful Clinic! The entire staff from start to finish is absolutely incredible, and caring! I would highly recommend LaBorde Therapy Center to anyone needing therapy."
Apr 13, 2016
From Google
"Fantastic service! :)"
Apr 12, 2016
From Google
"Very professional staff and friendly"
Apr 12, 2016
From Google
"I am a 35 year old working woman, a wife and the mother of 2 small children. I was diagnosed in September 2015 with herniated disc in my lover back. I came to Labode Therapy Center in January of 2016 with severe back pain. I was unable to stand up straight. I couldn't even stand long enough to cook dinner for my family. I saw all of the therapist at one time or another and I have to say I have been impressed with all of them! They taught me how to strengthen my core and worked on my joint and muscle flexibility. They adapted my therapy as I progressed. They also taught me how to properly use my body at home to perform everyday tasks with minimal pain. I am so proud to say, today I was discharged from therapy and I'm feeling great!!! I can say the therapists gave me the tools to continue my recovery at home. If I have pain in the future, I will not hesitate to call. I can't not end this review without bragging on the techs and the front desk. Laborde Therapy Center has a top notch staff that makes you feel comfortable from your first visit to your last. They work with your schedule and bend over backwards to help you get the therapy you need. The best part is you never have to wait in the lobby past your appointment time!!! Thank you all so much for helping me get my mobility back!!! I am truly greatful!!"
Mar 21, 2016
From Google
"The therapists and techs at Laborde are simply phenomenal. After tearing my bicep in early 2015 the team at LPTC was able to get me back on track. The expertise and friendliness of the staff can't be beat."
Mar 19, 2016
From Google
"The only place I'd go for therapy! Such a wonderful atmosphere! You can tell ALL the staff really care for their patients."
Mar 19, 2016
From Google
"LaBorde Therapy Clinic is the best! The staff is personable and amazing! They always go above and beyond to help their clients get better. I went in Tuesday with bad back pain and come Friday I feel barely any! Truly the greatest PT in Lafayette!"
Mar 19, 2016
From Google
"Warm environment, exceedingly knowledgeable and personable staff, family operated and oriented. Laborde Therapy has been a corner stone for me for years through several injures, most recent being a labral tear. Full range of motion was restored and I am pain free to this day."
Mar 17, 2016
From Google
"Laborde Therapy was the best experience I've had for recovering from an injury. Their staff is the best!"
Mar 17, 2016
From Google
"This is hands down the best clinic! They are the one place that has compassion for all of their clients. They are always ready to listen, cater and guide all patients to a functional lifestyle. Whatever situation that walks through the door they are ready to guide and help to heal. I recommend this family business to anyone who needs help. LTC is not only a christian company, but a family company and considers everyone who walks through their door a new friend and family member."
Mar 16, 2016
"They are the best by far!! Very friendly. Love them!! "
Dec 05, 2014
From Google
"I May be biased but hands down best therapy for any kind of physical pain!"
Jun 02, 2014
From Google
"Could feel myself being better"
May 23, 2014
From Google
"Great experience. Had sciatic lower back and leg pain. 4 week of treatment and the pain is totally gone. They really knew which muscles get affected and cause the pain, and how to relieve those stressed muscles. Highly recommended!!!"
Apr 01, 2014
From Google
"Jamie and Chase and all the staff where Awesome!! They where very knowledgeable and trained. They worked my hand very good to get me back to full strength so that I can return to my demanding job Off Shore, Thanks Guy's!!! "
Mar 18, 2014
From Google
"Knowledgable and personable. I explained my pain areas from lifting and caring for my baby and she knew exactly what the pain was and how it was caused and gave me tips for helping the pain and how to care for my baby in a way that won't strain those muscles. "
Mar 30, 2013
From Google
May 15, 2012
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

  • Rotator Cuff
    Sleeping Position
  • Radial Nerve Injury & Ankle Sprain
    Sleeping Position
  • Shoulder Pain & Carpal Tunnel
    Sleeping Position
  • Carpal Tunnel & Tendonitis
    Sleeping Position
  • Wrist/Hand Tendonitis – Pianist
    Sleeping Position
  • Carpal Tunnel
    Sleeping Position
  • Carpal Tunnel
    Sleeping Position
  • Shoulder/Arm Pain
    Sleeping Position
  • Carpal Tunnel
    Sleeping Position

What People Are Saying About LTC

Not many people can honestly say that they actually enjoyed going to physical therapy. I honestly enjoyed my physical therapy appointments. Everyone here is very encouraging when it comes to your improvement and treatment. Even when I was having a bad day, they listened to me whine and complain. And I complained a lot!!! Phillip and Beau helped me come a long way from not being able to care for my son to being pain free! They make the torture fun!

– Allison R.

Because of an accident where I was struck by a vehicle while on a bicycle, I was experiencing pain and joint stiffness post op. My right shoulder would not move as well as my left. After my time at LaBorde Therapy Center, I can positively say my movement has returned and flexibility is back to normal. The staff is very personable and professional.

– Anthony S.

My experience was fantastic. I especially enjoyed working with Beau and Cheryl. When I first came in I struggled with whatever gauntlet they put me through, the countless IT band torture sessions and as all joined in laughing with me at my pain. I improved as time went on. By the time I returned to school I was ready to go. I competed in both soccer and track sports coming back better than before which resulted in my becoming a 2017 NCAA All American Athlete in track. Thank you so much for the healthy discharge. While distance makes the heart grow fonder Love you guys!!

– Christian Z.

I enjoyed my time at LTC. The staff was very friendly and treated you like family. I started coming to therapy 2 ½ years ago for Carpal tunnel in my hand. Jaime sat with me and was very professional in instruction on what I needed to do to get better. I enjoyed it so much that I recommended my daughter to come for Physical Therapy and her experience thus far has been amazing as well. I would recommend LaBorde Therapy Center to everyone. Thanks LTC and staff.

– Kelly D.

My son, Nicholas, went to LaBorde Therapy Center after his accident where he met with a team of physical therapists: Cheryl, Ms. Arlene, Beau and Rachel who worked together in helping Nick in regaining his balance and strength in his left leg. On our first visit with Cheryl she asked Nick what he wanted from them, he said I want to be able to run again.

The team would massage Nick’s leg and worked with him on strengthening exercises. Cheryl told him if he didn’t sweat before he finished his workout he didn’t work hard enough, but not to work too hard where he would be sore the next day. Nick always had a small smile on his face when he reached the point where he would sweat. Romi, the PT tech, made sure Nick did his exercises correctly. The team would work with Nick on different apparatuses to strengthen his left leg.

After months of hard work Nick, with the help of his team of PT and techs, can walk without a limp and he can run.

– Nicholas S.

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is professionalism, excellence in their field, caring, very patient, always smiling, neatuniforms, very friendly. They were a true blessing and we are thankful for their care. They are truly God’s little angels. Thank you!”

– Juanita Francis

“So friendly, so organized, so knowledgeable, explained everything very well. Helped me so quickly!”

– Denise Sadler

“Very short wait, friendliness of PT and assistant.”

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is personal care; staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They make patients feel comfortable and confident that progress will be made. Thanks to your wonderful staff- they were all super during my 3 months of therapy. I am grateful to them and it was a pleasure meeting of them.”

– Jody Landry

“All of the staff I encountered were great to work with and talk to. Great staff and practice. I am very thankful for all of the services I received and happy to be pain free.”

– Monique Breaux

“Everyone is so kind and they know your name. You’re not just a number. And extremely knowledgeable – If I or my family ever needs therapy again, I wouldn’t consider any other facility.”

– Michelle Newman

“The therapist could pinpoint exactly what my problem was and knew when to slow down or keep going with therapy.”

– Sandra Montoucet

“One of the things I particularly liked is the manner in which the entire staff treats their patients. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful and very respectful.”

– Lindsey Halley

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is they are caring, knowledgeable and they push you for your own good. I have gone to other centers, so I know top quality care.”

– Dara Kaigler

“Pain free in just a few weeks!!”

– Becky Lee

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the atmosphere, it was positive and spiritual. There was a freedom to be open in holistic way (I felt open to pray with another patient). The staff worked well together… a team. I got to hold hands with a handsome fella on Valentine’s Day (Lagniappe).

– Clara McNulty

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is no wait policy and the experience and friendliness of the staff. Very knowledgeable staff. Don’t know of anything to improve on.”

– Rebecca McNeese

Will the wonders never stop? After sending an e mail to the LaBorde therapy clinic the owner wanted to meet with me to thank me. That is exactly what should have happened right? Well I’ll go further. Once I met Mrs. Laborde and spoke with her I can see why all of her employees are so glad to work for her. What a delight she is!! So soft spoken and genuine. I wondered why it was that everyone no matter where they were in her place of business always looked so happy. You know the saying don’t you. We are a product of our environment. With a leader such as her they simply have no choice. If an employee didn’t mimic her attitude they would quickly feel so out of place there. God bless and love them all. Such a nice change from such a stress filled everyday ordinary place of work. They set such a high standard there I’m truly ashamed when I go elsewhere and see the common things I see with public service. Since I deal with the public and manage people myself she makes me want to reach higher and try to duplicate that where I work!! Thanks for taking care of our veterans in a day where they should be handled with such high regard!! I am a veteran myself and this place and all the people in it make me proud to have fought for this great country and the great people that are still here but hard to find. Word’s alone can’t express how you and your people have touched my heart and moved me to try and create such a work place. God has blessed you with a great staff. Mrs. LaBorde thanks for sharing them with me and I hope you continue to receive God’s love and blessing’s and strive for grace and glory in all that you do. I’m sure that goes without saying. It was a blessing meeting you and all of your staff and by the way it just so happens they are great at what they do (physical therapy). Everything else is just a bonus. Thanks all.”

“Very professional, always on time and nice even when it hurt. They were friendly but firm with the treatment… just what I needed. They did not let me get away with’ goofing off’ but kept their reprimands light and friendly… but firm enough. I want to thank you for a great experience!”

– Newton Elberson

“Dear Ms. Laborde, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for everything you are doing for myself and my family. BY you enabling me to continue therapy, you are enabling me to continue to be active and enjoy the remainder of my pregnancy. This is something I want to really thank you for. Without physical therapy my life would be very different. I was experiencing quite a bit of pain prior to therapy causing me to spend much of my home time laying on a heating pad and living on Tylenol. Since I have been going to therapy, I am now able to do things around my house and go shopping without worrying about the pain that I will have to endure to do these simple things. Your entire staff are some of the most personable and caring people I have ever met. They have made my physical therapy experience a joy not just therapeutic. I am going to recommend Laborde Therapy Clinic to anyone who will listen. I am employed by a law firm and while we do mainly defense work, we occasionally do some plaintiff work. I have already told my bosses that the next time we have a plaintiff that is in need of physical or occupational therapy, we are sending them to your facility. Again, I want to say thanks for enabling me to continue something that has made such a difference in my life. Completely grateful,

– Crystal

“Well, I am writing! You are good! I don’t think another therapist could have done any better than all of you. Thank you so much for taking me so fast and helping me get back to normal. You all are so nice and professional. I have to say I miss not coming. I wanted to thank all of you from the bottom of my heart. Hope to see you all again in passing, not therapy. Ha! Ha! Miss ya,

– Alecia

“I always promptly got in no waiting. Staff very knowledgeable on best ways to offer help. I went in primarily for my hip but unexpectedly (very grateful) they did exercises to strengthen my knee as well.”

– Betty Foster

“All therapists work on a one to one basis as if you were the only patient. Continue to work as if the person who is being waited on is the only person in the place because the personal touch is very good.”

– Lupe Gonzales

“Incredibly personable and knowledgeable. Very attentive. Excellent experience. Not only addressed the immediate physical problem, but educated me at length to prevent recurrence. The experience was so good, I cannot fathom a change. Truthfully my calendar was so busy during this time, I was unsure if I could complete. But the results and experience were so good, I made time.”

– Craig Duplechin

“I have no suggestions because your staff treated me as though I was the only patient. Rescheduling was done without undue discussion and stress. I would not hesitate to recommend this center to everyone and anyone. Thank you for all you have done for me. I feel like a new person – without pain!”

– Dr. Mary Cook

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the attention to patients on an individual basis. Injuries are not a ‘one size fits all’ cure. All people are different and their pain tolerance varies. This staff recognizes that and treats each patient accordingly. This is a first rate therapy rehab facility. Maybe one of the best in the country.”

– Kobe East

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is professionalism of the entire staff – scheduling, arrival, greeting, PT and entire team approachlevels better than some competitors. Excellent staff! Thanks.”

– Kevin Cook

They explained the techniques they were giving so I could better understand what I needed to do to keep my pain level down. They both were very professional but yet made me feel very at ease. I was very skeptical and nervous the first day and couldn’t wait for my second session. I appreciated the payment plan that was given to me as I was afraid I couldn’t really afford physical therapy. Thank you so much for all you’ve done to make me have a better lifestyle and not in so much pain anymore. I loved the kindness that was shown to me as well as their patience.”

– Margaurite Johnson

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the addition excellent therapy, the entire staff is very personable – making the environment more relaxed.”

“I always looked forward to my appointments. Every person that I dealt with and others that I didn’t see personally were always helpful, courteous and professional. One of the things that I particularly liked about the practice is the people… from the office staff to the therapists and technicians that worked with me.”

– Julie Babineaux

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is awesome staff members, very knowledgeable, very friendly, very helpful.”

“I just wanted someone to know what the perception of your business is to a client. I have been in treatment at your place for a couple of weeks now and could not be treated any better if I paid someone to be that nice and caring to me. It never fails. Every time you arrive you are greeted with a warm genuine smile and hello. I have never seen a single person there who wasn’t happy to be there or do their job.It really shows in everything they say and do. As for the people who take care of me, well it goes without saying if I sending you this letter they are the bomb!! Thanks so much for your kindness and care. God bless you all. It truly is a wonderful place to go to and just watch everyone interact with their clients. They always know your name and call you by it like they have known you for years. I will recommend this place with the highest regard to all concerned. Thanks for such a great place for me to receive care at. A grateful customer.”

– John Bertrand

“One of the things that I particularly liked about the practice is enthusiasm of therapists, and everyone is friendly and helpful. Both treated Ralph as a whole person, not just another job to do.”

– wife of patient Ralph Devine

“Dear Ms. Claudia Laborde, I have been a patient at your clinic at two separate times. I am not very comfortable with driving in Lafayette and had to really think about it when my doctor from Baton Rouge recommended your clinic for therapy. I have been very impressed with your staff. Everyone makes a great deal of effort to accommodate the patient. Both times that I have needed therapy, I have seen Kelly Ortego; she is a wonderful therapist. She is kind, patient, knowledgeable and very professional. My experience with her and your clinic has been superb. If I need more therapy in the future, I will again request your clinic. Thank you.”

“One of the things that I particularly liked about the practice is appointments were made and kept on schedule. Staff very friendly, kind, helpful, and respectful from front desk throughout the building.Have never met a more friendly group of people.”

– Denise Quirk

“I appreciated the 1. Congeniality 2.Friendliness 3.Professionalism 4.Promptness of appointments 5. Education given to patient concerning injury and procedures to improve it effects.”

– Eleanor Blevins

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the cleanliness and taking the necessary precautions to avoid contamination.”

– Betty Roger

“The staff treats all patients like family.”

– Renold Faulk

Kelly was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable – as well as Arlene! They took very good care of me! Very professional; polite; caring, etc.”

– Kim Walters

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is how knowledgeable, friendly the staff presents itself. Never felt as if I was intruding or disrupting someone’s time.”

“They care and work with me”

– Reuben Pellegrin

“Employees were very professional and helped educate me about my condition. Thank you to everyone.”

– Edward Toerner

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is knowledge in working with my specific problem and overall help with my general physical issues.

“They work with you and take time for you to learn the exercise the right way. Everything thing that they have done for me was very convenient for me as a patient.”

– John Figaro

Friendly staff, work well as a team, and really good with their patients.”

– Shandi Barber

“As a patient we are given as much encouragement and help as we need but at the same time we are given the freedom to learn our routine and move along with it on our own.”

– Frances Dardeau

“I am writing this letter to express my satisfaction with the services I received at the LaBorde Therapy Center. I was very satisfied with quality of service I received from the staff. Everyone at the center was caring and genuinely concerned about my well being. I received therapy on my right hand and on both legs. I was always very comfortable with my therapists and would return again should the need arise.”

“The physical therapist and his helpers were the greatest and was considerate to help me improve my ability with my shoulder. Everyone was willing to help me when I asked. I would greatly recommend your services to anyone. I have been here twice for my left hip and now my right shoulder rotator cuff and they always encouraged me and helped me to feel no pain. Thanks for everything. The office staff was wonderful and courteous too! Thanks for all of your help!”

– Audrey Vincent

“Excellent staff! I feel as though my progress was achieved by the diligence and patience of my therapist. He truly ‘pushed’ beyond what I felt I was capable of, thus proving my rapid recovery. Thanks to Judy and Toni for keeping my positive attitude towards recovery. I will miss all of you!”

– Lana Davis

“Ya’ll showed a rare combination of friendliness and professionalism which made me feel relaxed and confident that I was receiving expert, high-quality therapy. Everyone was concerned with my comfort as well as making adjustments to the exercises I was performing in order to maximize the benefits. After getting over the pain of the first couple of sessions, I looked forward to coming to the therapy center. Thank you for reducing the pain and returning the ROM to my shoulder.”

– John Richard

The therapy team was well organized and worked together as one unit in providing a high quality service. Each team member knew my name, participated in friendly and positive conversations, and assisted me in my therapy routines. The workplace had a pleasant and professional atmosphere. One of the things that I particularly liked was the knowledge, skills, and professionalism of the team that helped me with my disability.”

– Carl Meier

Bringing Jacob to LaBorde’s for therapy was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am so thankful for all that ya’ll have done in his recovery. Thanks, Robin.

– mother of Jacob Wilson

“I really want to thank everyone there for everything that you did for me. During my 5 month ordeal to regain the use of my hand you were a big part of my support system. Even when my doctor said that I would probably need surgery, you never gave up, but kept finding new ways to help me to improve. Thanks to you all, I have almost full use of my hand back and I am continuing to improve using your techniques. My sincere thanks to you all, Patricia Sellers”

“I had been to the practice before and was so impressed by the care and attention Laborde Therapy gave to me. I couldn’t see going anywhere else. Their loyalty and devotion they give to their patients is over and beyond expectations.”

– Walter Broussad

“One of the things that I particularly liked about the practice is the sincere interest in my problem and giving me the proper help. I don’t know of anything you could change in relation to me. The service I received from you was superb.”

– Joseph Bergeron

Tailored, targeted treatment with one-on-one consult on each visit. Continue with the compassion, dedication, and sincere concern.”

– Randell Merritt

“The people and atmosphere is friendly and they are diligent workers. I would recommend this place to anyone. Everything is great. I wouldn’t change a thing. I would recommend other offices to do training here or mimic here.”

– Keona Armelin

“The nice, friendly staff worked my shoulder pain wonderfully.”

– Ida Jane Quibodeaux

“The therapists were excellent. I credit them with an almost complete recovery in the functioning of my shoulder. Other staff was also excellent in their jobs; pleasant and eager to assist in any way. The techs were great.”

“I’ve been through many PT’s throughout the years and this one is by far the best, not only as a PT but as a person also. She has gone above and beyond to do everything possible to help me along, as well as the techs. I felt very comfortable with them at all times. I hope things get where I never need therapy again but if someone I know does, I will never hesitate in seeing this PT or sending her to LaBorde Therapy Center in general. In my book, she is definitely “Physical Therapist of the Century!” Thanks for everything, to her and the entire staff for making this experience a great one, especially with the pain I’m experiencing, no one there has ever fallen short of awesome!”

– Pepper Taylor

I have been extremely pleased with the care received from LaBorde Therapy Center. The ultrasound treatments, massage, stretching and exercises have alleviated much of the pain and inflammation I have been dealing with over the last couple of years. I kept putting therapy off thinking things would get better on their own if I just kept moving and taking care of the injury the best I knew how. After the first week of therapy I could fall asleep without the throbbing “tooth-ache” feeling in my leg and tossing around for hours trying to get a comfortable night’s sleep. My therapy sessions will be ending this week and I am amazed at the restored range of motion I have been able to obtain. As long as I don’t push myself too hard, I am able to exercise and move relatively pain free.”

“Excellent practice in each and every aspect of therapy sessions. The therapist and staff have the biggest heart of gold to help you and get you better. 100% total devotion, considerate and willing to help in any way possible. The staff gave me a positive outlook. I will always be thankful and never forget anyone. May God Bless everyone.”

“Everyone is really concerned and extremely professional.Massages are excellent. It is hard to change anything when ya’ll are the best that can be asked of. Quality unsurpassed.”

– Theonise Vincent

I didn’t believe this much relief was possible. It was amazing to see and feel the difference this therapy has made. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

– Stacy Sellers

In comparison to another Therapy Clinic which I have had experience with, your clinic ranks at least 90% above. I have already started recommending your clinic to everyone I know should they find themselves in a position to require your services. This is the second fracture in my left wrist and the first one being approximately four years before. The recovery time was much longer and more difficult for the first injury. I attribute the response to the physician as well as the therapy I received here. The recovery time was a huge improvement compared to last time, even though the fracture was more severe required surgery. I even feel the sessions here are most enjoyable! Another thing I really appreciate about LTC is the courtesy and friendliness of the staff. They exemplify the ‘make you feel at home attitude‘, yet still maintain a professional level. I found the educational tools used to be very helpful, such as the videos used throughout therapy and also the Home Exercise Program.”

– Hazel Baudoin

“I have really enjoyed my visit with you all. I have never met a staff that has been so nice and generous. If I had to do it again, I would definitely come back. Thank you all very much. I will miss you all.”

“I am a 71 year old man that was having sharp back, hip and leg pain all day long. When standing for no more than 10 minutes, the only way I could relieve the pain was by sitting. When I would get up in the morning from a night’s sleep I had a hard time to get moving without pain, which would last all day. I didn’t know how to help myself. Thanks to LTC for helping me to overcome these pains and now when it does start I know how to stop my pain. Thanks LTC therapists and staff for helping me.”

– George Lambert

“I still have some pain, but it is greatly improved. The therapist showed be how to move to pick up my great grandchildren with the least discomfort. For this I am extremely grateful. I feel I have come a long way, so I will go to the race house regularly so I don’t lose what I have gained. Thank you!”

“I loved the “At ease” atmosphere. The staff was extremely kind, friendly and knowledgeable and put me completely at ease. Every exercise was explained to me. My therapist was a ’10’.”

– Jimmie Hunter

“The consistency of the therapy and staff involvement.”

– Samantha Marcantel

Teamwork of therapist and technicians kept activities and treatment flow seamlessly during appointments.”

– Ellen LaFleur

Always encouraged – made some new friends. Thank you!! Your staff should make you proud!”

– Sammie McGuire

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the knowledge and friendliness of staff.”

– Marion LaRose

Friendly and courteous service I received thru all my sessions from everyone there.”

– Paul Vincent

Staff cares and they don’t treat you with pills.”

“The staff is wonderful and caring.”

– Kathy Richard

“Therapists kept a schedule – ready to start on time. Patience and care given during sessions.”

– Joan Wick

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the atmosphere and very helpful.”

– Joshua Adams

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the availability of appointment times – caring and patient working with me – knowledge.”

– Marie Chauvin

“Everyone took personal interest in taking my treatment. Treatment was excellent and everyone was very friendly.”

– Donald Henry

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the staff, their knowledge and the way they care about their patients.”

– Walid Ismail

Hands on therapy – very explanatory and professional.”

– Sampson Odom

“Every staff member is very nice. I particularly like how welcome I always feel when I am at therapy. I was comfortable from the first day I started at LTC.”

– Sarah Mancuso

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is promptness, kindness, thoroughness and attentiveness.”

– Leslie Willis

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the friendliness of the staff along with concern and compassion shown.”

– Brian Blanchard

Respect shown to each other and patients.Enjoyed my visits.”

– Lynette Francisco

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is friendliness. Made me feel comfortable when here.”

– Elana Watts

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is how friendly and down to earth the staff is, easy to talk to which helps for most appropriate treatment.”

– Kayla Courville

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is cheerful staff and the exercise.”

– Nellie Roper

Timeliness with appointments, courtesy and helpfulness of staff and professionalism.”

– Annie LeBoeuf

“Very nice staff, clean area and great location.”

– VickeyButtikofer

“Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Going there felt very comfortable due to the staff.”

– Sheri Ellender

“Everyone was so considerate while helping you, making sure you were comfortable. Very nice staff.”

– Sue Smith

“One on oneattention; it’s a constant reassurance that everything, no matter the pain, will be ok.”

– Lindsey Gonzales

“Everyone is so kind and compassionate. Seem genuinely interested in helping you improve. Also found I learned a lot about my surgery and what is expected in healing and recuperation.

– Shira Pfister

Friendly, kind, great ‘bed side manner’, caring.”

– Christopher Starling

“Very friendly and knowledgeablefamily like atmosphere with all employees.Kind and helpful about all areas of concern with my aches and pains.

– Melinda Maxwell

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the 1 on 1 time and new activitiesevery time.”

– Jacob Istre

“I loved the personal attention and education from staff. Very nice, very professional, very well done.”

– Eric DePriest

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is focus of the staff to get me through the therapy.”

– Gary Faciane

“At LTC they were always on time and it made me stop hurting.”

– Luna Latiolais

“One of the things that I particularly liked about the practice is helpfulness of the staff. I also love the idea of no waiting.”

– Amy Brining

“I loved Toni’s massage after ultrasound and Jaime’s attention to detail, reassurance, and expertize. These two were excellent.”

– Elizabeth Carrington

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the professional help at pain management.”

– Byron DePriest

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the concern (wellbeing) of the patient.”

“LTC has excellent staff. They were friendly, knowledgeable and prompt.”

– Stephen Howell

“I was impressed by the knowledge base of the staff.”

– Kathy Richard

“At LTC I was impressed with the excellent coordination and care of each patient. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of OT.”

Dolores Richardson

“Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Everyone seems to work exceptionally well together. Good group!! I was always attended to on a timely basis, even when there was a full house”

– Sandra Huter

“I loved it!! I feel 100% better. One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is they were wonderful.”

– Amy Kidder

Friendly, individual attention – very knowledgeable therapist and staff”

– Althea Coates

“They are patient, professional, and confident. I sincerely appreciate your patience with me. Very kind staff.”

“One of the things that I particularly liked about the practice is that the approach with excellence and eased my fears of possible pain. Progress was steady and the knowledge level of the injury was increased by all staff.”

– John Pitre

“The staff is so helpful and friendly. They seem to know what they are doing at all times. The time that I was there, I felt very comfortable and relaxed and that doesn’t come easy for me.”

“One of the things that I particularly liked about the practice is that the staff never let me feel like I couldn’t do the exercises, and encouraged me that I will get back to my normal activities.”

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is that the people are professional, kind, sensitive and fun. Oh, and they helped me get better. Thank you!”

– Sally Smith

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the professionalism – never having to wait for an appointment and everyone knowing why you are here.”

– Mary Ball

“They are so attentive and kind.”

– Patricia Vincent

“They are attentive to what I would say, compassionate, gentle, very comfortable environment.”

– Joycie Rhodes

“I loved the 1. Professionalism 2. How knowledgeable the staff was 3. OT staff has impeccable skills 4. Every individual was treated as a unique individual (case) 4. Therapist was always encouraging and teaching how to improve in therapy and away from therapy. I would recommend Laborde Therapy Center 100%.”

– Delores Ruffins

“Claudia, you are very blessed to have such a terrific and knowledgeable staff.”

– Judy Dunn

“This is the finest Therapy Center I have been to. They have the best care. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and willing to help and explain everything as it was being done.”

– Lynn Dupuy

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the teamwork and attitude shown to the patients.”

– Brandy Letchworth

“Everyone was great and their job dedication shows! Thanks to all for your help and encouragement.”

– Debbie Mason

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the personal attention. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.”

– David Mateo

“While they are very professional, they treat you like family.”

– Renold Faulk

“Front office is very professional and courteous.”

“Such a friendly atmosphere. Loved the motivation they gave to me to get my motion in my elbow back.”

– Clay Romero

“Good explanation from staff to control pain and consideration when it gets too painful.”

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the feeling of comfort – atmosphere and patience of staff.”

– Colette Landry

“I came into therapy with pain, no strength and mobility in my left arm and shoulder. After therapy I am pain free and have enough strength to return to all my daily tasks. My sincere thanks to everyone.”

“One of the things I particularly liked about the clinic is the knowledge, skill, friendliness and compassion of the therapists and staff.”

– Allyson Pharr

“The staff is friendly and caring.”

“The physical therapist is the best therapist I have ever met!”

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the personal interaction with everyone. I always felt welcomed and well cared for.”

– Louise Bowers

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is its cleanliness. Employees are nice and well mannered. They treat you with care.”

– Bertha Baudoin

Hands on approach.

“Everyone was friendly and made physical therapy enjoyable!”

– Ashley Bellard

“You have a wonderful and knowledgeable staff, a great facility and very accommodating.”

– Sylvia Roques

“My experience with LaBorde Therapy Center has been a very pleasant one! The staff is very friendly, caring and compassionate! I strongly recommend!”

– Jamie McGee

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the individual attention.”

No waiting. The staff is incredibly professional and courteous. I usually dread going to doctors and medical appointments, but LTC was without a doubt the best decision for me. I recommend LTC to anyone.”

– Todd Thompson

“The staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. It’s similar to visiting family.”

– Margaret Trahan

“The staff is so polite and compassionate towards the patients. They make me feel so relaxed and welcome every time I come. Thank you all for being so nice to me. Please continue to love and care for all people like you are doing now.”

– Melissa Babin

“Everyone was friendly and professional. Kept all clients smiling. So important.”

Friendly and kind. I will really miss everyone.”

– Elsie LeBlanc

“The staff was very helpful and polite.”

– Joan Langlinais

“I have been very satisfied with my therapy. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone. Thanks”

– Cindy Poirier

“I would recommend friends and family. Great place.”

– Thomas Partipilo

“Everyone is very knowledgeable and kind.”

– Cynthia Elberson

“Professional and friendly attitude of the entire staff. The therapist demonstrates a high level of knowledge and ability. Thank you!”

– Margaret Regan

One on one contact. Making sure you know what ways the therapy.”

– Edward Cook

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the efficiency of the staff right from the front desk. Neatness of facility. Staff all seem happy, which makes the environment warm and comfy; patients are seen right away, which is excellent.”

– Augustina Deidjomahor

“They are very personal and very informative. Good teaching skills.”

– Rita Hernandez

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the kindness of the staff and the Physical Therapist. The interest taken during therapy to help me get better. I missed them when therapy ended.”

– Mary Calloway

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is my Physical Therapist and the girls, they are well in their knowledge about the way of helping you get to where you need to be.”

– Bertha Baudoin

“This is an excellent therapy center and I would highly recommend. The Occupational Therapist is excellent and very knowledgeable. It truly has been wonderful and helpful experience.”

– Elizabeth McCaffree

“I would not change anything. They are all doing things just right. I am hard of hearing and they made sure I understand what I have to do.”

– Ivy LeBlanc

“In my opinion the program/scheduled selected for me does not need a change. My visits for PT got me where I needed to be after kneeprocedure. I am pleased with results. The PT and techs helped me in that process. Thanks!”

– Ella Seago

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the care and special attention given to me.”

– Walter Broussard

“Everyone is very nice, knowledgeable and efficient.”

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is my therapist because she knows her patient and makes it fun for her patients.”

– Joseph Miceli

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is that I was called before each visit. Everyone knew my name. I knew what to expect from each visit.

– Glena Speeg

“Dear Claudia:

Thank you so much for the outstanding therapy treatment I received. Special thanks to the best therapist in Southwest Louisiana, my main man Jaime. Also all of the members of your staff were great and so very cordial. I will certainly recommend your business to all of my friends and clients. Wishing you and your outstanding staff well, I am.”

“Dear Claudia:

I wanted to thank you and your staff for helping me to regain full use of my right wrist. I enjoyed meeting all of you and I was extremely impressed with your professionalism and the treatment that I received. I know that you treat all of your patients equally well and I can see why you get such good results. Thank you again for taking care of me and for the courtesy that you have extended to me.”

“Everyone is so nice and friendly. Eager to help with my condition.”

– Gladys Mills

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is how they make each person feel as if they matter.”

– Cheryl Ogle

“Everyone was very good to me. That staff is great. I enjoyed coming here. They really worked with me. Thanks everyone”

– Marilyn Hawkes

Results are fantastic! Never too painful with greater results – always feel comfortable with staff.”

– Gaynell Broussard

“The therapist was wonderful! They explained each stretch and exercise so that I was able to do them at home. My relief was almost immediate.”

– Jennifer Babineaux

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is that the therapist didn’t let up or quit when I wanted to.”

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the extreme interest in each individual patient.”

I’ve been to other PT places and this one is by far the best! I would (and have already) recommended this place to anyone”

– Kathryn Kelly

“Always felt the staff cared for me in a highly professional way. Helped me not only for the injured area but also if I had additional problems that were apparent.”

– John Fisher

“Thank you so much. Before my injury I was in great pain. The optimism and knowledge of the staff is the best that I have ever seen. Everyone from the front office to the therapy group is fantastic.”

– William Fretz

“I feel LaBorde’s Clinic is a very considerate and knowledgeable team. One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is they are so friendly and kind

– Roy Gary

“I was well informed of my progress each day. The therapist made sure that my exercises were helpful each visit along with my at home self-care. I feel well equipped to continue my career and keep my injury in check without hurting it again.

– Ma Reilly

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is that everyone treats the patients as if they know them and with kindness, respect and conversation (at home feeling).”

– Rena Mockabee

“I enjoyed all of my sessions and the outgoing staff. Thank you for helping me!”

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is that no time was ever wasted. I was constantly monitored.”

– Erin Gesser

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is that I can use things from home for treatment that I never would have thought of.”

– Cheryl Romero

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is that they actually help us.”

– Patrick Trahan

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is that everybody is nice and they make me laugh.”

– Juanita Zeno

“If I am in the area and need therapy I will use this center again.”

– Myrna Driskell

“One of the things I particularly liked about the practice is the positive atmosphere. They make you feel like you are in the right place, a very happy and friendly place. Thank you.”

“The therapist personally takes an interest in her patients. This not only makes you feel important, but loved. The entire staff at LaBorde Therapy Center takes an interest in all their patients and learns each one by name.”

– Jerica Simon

“I appreciated that I was given lots of one on one and lots of education about things I can improve everyday (posture, etc.).”

– Jennifer

“Everything was excellent. Your staff was courteous, kind and positive. It was a pleasure to rehab with your staff. Thank you for the exceptional treatment I received. As always I will highly recommend and refer clients to your care. Thank you.”

– Greg

“I would like to thank each and every one of you for your kind and prompt attention. Thanks for your guidance through my stretching, aches and pain to put be back on the road to recovery. It was a joy coming there, you guys are the best!”

“I was impressed by the kindness and professionalism of your staff. They take great care of getting my therapy delivered with gentleness and thoroughness. I thank you all.”

– Irene

“They helped me in every way possible. I was scared to play sports after my injury, now I’m backto playing sports.” Thank you!

– Erin

“Their compassion for their patients and their skills were very comforting. To be pain free after 15 years is to me a miracle. May God Bless you all.”

– Deborah Hebert

“You have an excellent operation. Each employee knows what they are supposed to do.”

– Anthony Spedale

“I found the staff, PT and technicians to all be professional and friendly. They were encouraging and answered my questions with concern for my well-being. I was pleased with the office staff, scheduling and assistance. This was a pleasurable healing experience.”

– Katherine Moore

“Your office and therapy staff is by far the nicest, most patient and caring of any other I have ever dealt with. Continue the good work!”

– Loretta Glod

“Coming to hand therapy has been a mostly pleasant experience (only the pain was not pleasant) – due to the friendliness of the staff and their competence. They have been so encouraging and helpful with ideas to help me with my home exercises. The work area was always super clean and neat. Every person was helpful, kind and showed an interest in each patient.”

– Mary Rising

“I especially appreciated the “concern shown, staff knowledge, and interest in patients well being.”

– Julia Kray

“I will recommend this center to anyone that needs help. You all have made my life so much better. I will let you all know that I will miss my visits and conversations with the team.”

– Eddie Duet

“I had PT at one other facility and I will come back here if the need arises.”

– Renold

\

“What a wonderful group of people! The constant courtesy and friendliness made therapy so much more pleasant and something to look forward to rather than dreading. My shoulder feels much stronger and stable. I rate this experience as 10 out of 10! Thank you!!!”

– Stephen Carpenter

“Everyone was very nice and very considerate. Ya’ll understood my pain and made me a priority. If I ever have therapy needs, I will definitely come back!”

“I would like to thank everyone at LaBorde Therapy Center for being so kind and caring and dedicated to my recovery. I could not have resumed my ‘life’ without their hard work and determination to help me get well. With sincere thanks to all.”

– Amy Christophe

“The staff is warm and friendly. Not only did I feel like the therapy helped, but I enjoy my time here.”

– Rachel Stone

“I really enjoyed all the different exercises and activities. I liked the environment and all of the staff always showed so much concern and care, which made me feel comfortable. Since coming here I have improved 100% I think and ever though I am better, I almost do not want to leave because I will miss everyone!! Thank you so much for being who you are and helping like you do!”

– Laci Jay Romero

“This was my second time at Laborde – (I requested). Your staff is so professional, kind and friendly which means a lot to me.”

– Gladys Mills

“I thank you and your staff for everything that was done to get me back on track. When you think of physical therapy you say, oh gosh, here we go again, but with your staff, it was always a great time. I tip my hat to everyone who played a part.”

– Rodney

“The staff and their knowledge is impeccable. I give LaBorde Therapy Center an A+.”

– Annette

“Well, I am able to write again – I did not think another therapist could have done any better than all of you. Thank you for getting me scheduled fast and back to normal.”

– Alecia

“I liked the environment and all of the staff always showed so much care and concern. I have improved more than 100 %.”

– Laci

“The staff of LaBorde Therapy Center were excellent across the board. I was treated with total respect and was completely satisfied with the operation at the clinic.”

– Charles

“I enjoyed my experience here. I wasn’t rushed, but I had a speedy recovery. I will miss the staff. Thanks a lot!”

– Kristin

“The entire staff is wonderful! I would recommend LaBorde Therapy to anyone.”

– Cheryl

“I was very impressed with everything – it is nice to be pain-free!”

– Sandra

“Excellent, wonderful staff and wonderful treatment.I did not realize there was help for me.

– Jennifer

“Very positive and helpful experience.”

– Robert

“I am so glad I was referred to ya’ll; everyone is concerned and caring.”

– Jerrie

“These are very, very caring people. They put your pain first.”

– Bernice